Walk & Read at Big Bull Creek Park

Big Bull Creek Park 20425 Sunflower Rd, Edgerton

The Johnson County Library is hosting a walk & read program at Big Bull Creek Park from August 27-September 6.  Walk and Read creates a family reading experience in the great outdoors! Families who participate will read two stories posted around the path, one going each direction. When you finish one story, you can flip around to the other side ...

Labor Day

City Hall 404 East Nelson, Edgerton

Edgerton City Hall will be closed on Monday, September 6 in observance of Labor Day.  We will reopen on Tuesday, September 7 at 8:00 a.m.

Columbus Day

City Hall 404 East Nelson, Edgerton

Edgerton City Hall will be closed on Monday, October 11 in observance of Columbus Day. We will reopen at 8:00 a.m. on Tuesday, October 12.

Veteran’s Day

City Hall 404 East Nelson, Edgerton

Edgerton City Hall will be closed on Thursday, November 11 in observance of Veteran's Day. We will reopen at 8:00 a.m. on Friday, November 12.

Thanksgiving

City Hall 404 East Nelson, Edgerton

Edgerton City Hall will be closed on Thursday, November 25 and Friday, November 26 in observance of Thanksgiving. We will reopen on Monday, November 29 at 8:00 a.m.

Christmas

City Hall 404 East Nelson, Edgerton

Edgerton City Hall will be closed on Friday, December 24 in observance of Christmas.  We will reopen on Monday, December 27 at 8:00 a.m.

New Year

City Hall 404 East Nelson, Edgerton

Edgerton City Hall will be closed on Friday, December 31 in observance of the New Year holiday.  We will reopen on Monday, January 3 at 8:00 a.m.