EDGERTON COMMUNITY BUILDING EDGERTON BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS May 8, 2018 Minutes

The Edgerton Board of Zoning Appeals convened with Chair John Daley calling the meeting to order at 7:00 p.m.

The Roll Call was answered, indicating those present were: Commissioners John Daley, Katee Smith, Josh Beem, Andrew Merriman (via telephone) and Erik Erazo (via telephone). Also present were: City Administrator Beth Linn, Assistant City Administrator Scott Peterson, Development Services Director Katie Crow, and Recording Officer Debra Gragg.

Chair Daley indicated at quorum present.

<u>UNIFIED DEVELOPMENT CODE – BOARD OF ZONING APPEALS BY-LAWS – Continued</u> from February 13, 2018

Resolution No. BZA2018-01 amending the Organization and Bylaws of the Edgerton Board of Zoning Appeals to reflect approved changes to Article 8, Section8.2A of the Uniform Development Code regarding size and composition of the Board of Zoning appeals was considered. Applicant: City of Edgerton

Motion by Smith, seconded by Beem, to approve the resolution. Motion was approved, 5-0.

ADJOURNMENT

Motion by Beem, seconded by Smith, to adjourn the meeting. Motion was approved, 5-0.

The meeting adjourned at 7:02 p.m.

Submitted by:

Debra S. Gragg Recording Officer